GEO

Trakkr Pricing Notes (2026): Plans, Limits and What Is Not Stated

Some links here are affiliate links: if you buy through them I may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. I only recommend tools I'd point a colleague to, and rankings are never paid for.

On this page
  1. Plans as shown
  2. Growth against Scale
  3. The 14-day trial
  4. Eight models, all named
  5. How a prompt is counted
  6. What is not stated
  7. How Growth sits against the nearest entry prices
  8. Who each limit suits
  9. Disclosure

This is a set of pricing notes, not a review. I have not used Trakkr; this page rests on its pricing page and written answers from its founder, the latest dated 31 October 2026.

Trakkr is an AI-visibility tracker. Its pricing page sells one price with every model included, and the plans differ mostly in how many brands, seats and data points you get. The prices were read on 24 October 2026 from Italy, in a browser, and are recorded as shown; the models and the prompt counting come from the founder’s email of 31 October 2026. Nothing is converted between currencies.

Plans as shown

The page has a currency toggle (USD, GBP, EUR) and a billing toggle (monthly, or annual at “-17%”). In EUR it showed:

PlanMonthlyAnnualBrandsPrompts per brandSeats
Growth€93€930 a year1503
Scale€465€4,650 a year1050Unlimited
EnterpriseFrom €930 a month, billed annuallyn/aNot statedNot statedNot stated

The USD checkout for Growth read “14 days free, then $100.00 per month starting November 7, 2026”. So Growth is €93 on the EUR view and $100 at the USD checkout. Both are recorded as shown; the gap between them is not a conversion I made. The page text I read did not state tax treatment, cancellation terms, or a USD monthly price for Scale or Enterprise.

Growth against Scale

LimitGrowthScale
Brands tracked daily110
Prompts per brand5050
Models88
Data points12,000120,000
History1 yearUnlimited
AI Pages requests a month2,50010,000
Automations3Unlimited
Articles a month25100
Seats3Unlimited
White-label client portalsNot listedYes
REST APINot listedYes
ChatGPT shopping$49 per brand$49 per brand

The prompt allowance per brand is the same on both plans (50). What Scale adds is more brands, more data, longer history, and agency features.

The 14-day trial

The Growth checkout offers 14 days free, with a card required for the trial. After the trial it bills the monthly price. That is the only trial I saw on the page. The founder wrote on 31 October 2026: “We don’t do card-free accounts as standard, so the 14-day trial is the way to test it”.

Eight models, all named

The pricing page says every model is included and that there are 8. It names five: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude and Grok. The founder’s email of 31 October 2026 names the other three: DeepSeek, Meta AI and Google AI Overviews.

How a prompt is counted

The founder wrote on 31 October 2026: “One prompt counts once against your limit + runs on all 8 models, so 50 prompts is 400 answers a day, or 12,000 a month.” So a prompt is not multiplied by the number of models against your limit; it is multiplied only in the number of answers you get.

What is not stated

  • Tax treatment and cancellation terms.
  • Limits for Enterprise.

If either matters to you, ask Trakkr before you pay.

How Growth sits against the nearest entry prices

The two tools in my price record whose monthly entry price in USD is nearest to Trakkr’s $100 are Semrush and Peec. This is picked by price distance only, and nothing else. Each figure is the one in my record on the date shown.

Trakkr GrowthSemrush AI Visibility + SEOPeec AI
Entry price, monthly$100 (checkout, 24 Oct 2026)$99 (checked 17 Oct 2026)$95 (read 10 Oct 2026)
Currency note€93 on the EUR viewUSD€85 on the EUR view (vendor, 13 Oct 2026)
Engines in my record8, all named (founder, by email, 31 Oct 2026)ChatGPT, Google AI ModeChoose 3; the pool is not confirmed
How a prompt is counted across modelsOnce, however many models run it (founder, by email, 31 Oct 2026)Not in my recordOne prompt (Peec, by email, 26 Oct 2026)
Trial14 days, card required; no card-free accounts as standard (founder, 31 Oct 2026)None listed in my recordFree trial

These are three different products with different scopes. A close price is not a like-for-like comparison, so read the engine and prompt rows before the price row.

Who each limit suits

This is read from the numbers above, not from using the product.

  • Growth fits one brand and a small team: 1 brand, 50 prompts (400 answers a day across the 8 models, per the founder), 3 seats, one year of history. It is a poor fit if you track several clients, because each brand needs its own slot.
  • Scale fits an agency or a group with several brands: 10 brands, unlimited seats, white-label portals and a REST API. At €465 a month it is five times Growth, so it only makes sense if you would otherwise buy several Growth plans.
  • Enterprise starts at €930 a month billed annually. The page I read lists no limits for it, so I cannot say who it suits.
See Trakkr pricing

Disclosure

I earn a commission if you buy through the Trakkr link on this page. It does not change what the notes say or where Trakkr sits against other tools in my price record. The prices come from Trakkr’s own pricing page; the models and prompt counting come from written answers from its founder.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Trakkr cost?

On the pricing page I read on 24 October 2026, the EUR view showed Growth at €93 a month (€930 a year), Scale at €465 a month (€4,650 a year) and Enterprise from €930 a month billed annually. The USD checkout for Growth showed $100.00 a month after the trial. Confirm the current price on the live page.

Is there a free trial?

The Growth checkout showed 14 days free, with a card required for the trial (read 24 October 2026). The founder wrote on 31 October 2026 that Trakkr does not do card-free accounts as standard, so the 14-day trial is the way to test it.

Which AI models does Trakkr track?

All 8 models are included on every plan. The pricing page names five: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude and Grok. The founder's email of 31 October 2026 names the other three: DeepSeek, Meta AI and Google AI Overviews.

How does Trakkr count a prompt across models?

The founder wrote on 31 October 2026: "One prompt counts once against your limit + runs on all 8 models, so 50 prompts is 400 answers a day, or 12,000 a month."

What is the difference between Growth and Scale?

Both allow 50 prompts per brand and 8 models. Growth is 1 brand, 3 seats, 12,000 data points and one year of history. Scale is 10 brands, unlimited seats, 120,000 data points, unlimited history, white-label portals and a REST API (read 24 October 2026).

Have you used Trakkr?

No. These notes rest on Trakkr’s pricing page and written answers from its founder, so they are not a review.

Published Last updated

← All posts

↑↓ navigate↵ openesc close